Connect with us


From Rubina Dilac to Shweta Tiwari, the head punishment winner of these domineering women in Bigg Boss …



From Rubina Dilac to Shweta Tiwari, the head punishment winner of these domineering women in Bigg Boss ...

One look at all the ‘Bigg Boss’ female winners so far

Women have won in many seasons of ‘Bigg Boss’ and something similar has happened in season 14 too. These women showed their bullying during the show and also showed their emotions where needed. One look at all the female winners so far.

Rubina Dilac won the winner’s crown

The winner of ‘Bigg Boss 14’ was Rubina Dilac and with this she has joined the list of winners who have been the winners of ‘Bigg Boss’. Rubina was one of the strongest players of this season and she had a tough fight with Rahul Vaidya. When Salman Khan announced the winner on the grand finale of ‘Bigg Boss 14’, Rubina’s face was shining. Rubina Dilac became the winner, beating the other 4 finalists of the show, Rakhi Sawant, Ali Goni, Nikki Tamboli and Rahul Vaidya. Come, let’s see how many times the women have won in this show.

Season 12, winner Deepika Kakkar


The winner of ‘Bigg Boss 12’ was Deepika Kakkar. Please tell that this time there was a tough fight between Sreesanth and Deepika Kakkar and the TV actress won the game. Even before the finals of the show, Deepika Kakkar was chosen as the winner on social media.

Season 11, winner Shilpa Shinde


Famous TV actress Shilpa Shinde, who won the Bigg Boss 11 season, won the crown after defeating Hina Khan. Shilpa became famous from TV show ‘Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain’. Inside the show, she won the hearts of the audience by expressing her caring style and love that she became the first choice as a winner.

Season 7, winner Gauhar Khan


Gauhar Khan was the fourth consecutive winner of this show. In ‘Bigg Boss 7’ Gauhar Khan won the title by defeating Tanisha Mukherjee. Tanisha was the first runner up after Gauhar in the show. Gauhar Khan has also worked in many films like ‘Game’, ‘Ishaqzaade’.

Season 6, winner urvashi dholakia


In the sixth season of the show, women contestants also won. Urvashi Dholakia, winner of ‘Bigg Boss 6’, was very famous for her comelika role in ‘Kasauti Zindagi Ki’. Explain that in this race, he won the title by defeating Imam Siddiqui. Urvashi had received 50 lakh rupees as prize money.

Season 5, winner Juhi Parmar


The winner of the fifth season of this reality show was also a woman. The show, which ran from 2 October 2011 to 7 January 2012, was won by TV actress Juhi Parmar (who is also famous for her character Kumkum in the television world). Let me tell you that the strong contender for this award was Mahek Chahal, but Juhi Parmar took this award in his name.

Season 4, winner Shweta Tiwari


Shweta Tiwari, the famous actress of television, was the winner of ‘Bigg Boss Season 4’. Let me tell you that in this race, he won this award by defeating The Great Khali. Shweta made a distinct identity in the hearts of all the viewers through this show.



Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *